CAREERS
 

Our Team

The strength of our transport team lies in our clinicians. This dedicated group of critical care nurses, paramedics and emergency medical technicians constantly strives to improve what they do and how they do it. All have completed the most comprehensive training process in the industry, enabling them to address the complex medical needs of your patients.
 
We also have assembled a talented supporting cast to keep up with our fast paced clinical teams as they travel through the tri-state region to take care of your patients. These mission support coordinators and pilots dedicate themselves to establishing Temple Transport Team as a leader in the medical transportation industry.

Leadership Team

Tim Bryan, NRP, DO, FAAEM
Assistant Medical Director 
(215) 707-3129
Robert.Bryan@tuhs.temple.edu

Daniel DiSalvo, MPA, EMT-B
Operations Manager
Temple Transport Team Comprehensive Communications Center
(215) 707-1492
Daniel.DiSalvo@tuhs.temple.edu

Brian Helder
Operations Supervisor
Temple Transport Team Comprehensive Communications Center
(215) 707-1492
Brian.Helder@tuhs.temple.edu

Chuck Herbert
Operations Supervisor
Temple Transport Team Comprehensive Communications Center
(215) 707-1492
Charles.Herbert@tuhs.temple.edu

Elyse Iannucci, CPA, MBA        
Administrative Director
Temple Transport Team
(215) 707-6755
Elyse.Iannucci@tuhs.temple.edu

Katelyn Iommie, MA, EMT-B
Business and Finance Manager
(215) 707-0161
Katelyn.Iommie@tuhs.temple.edu

Kathryn Lattanzio, MS
Administrative Assistant
(215) 707-9746
Kathryn.Lattanzio@tuhs.temple.edu

Javier Muniz, MPH
Director of Operations
Temple Transport Team
(215) 707-3516
Javier.Muniz@tuhs.temple.edu

Christopher Ritter, BS, RN, CCRN-CMC, CFRN, NREMT/P
Director of Clinical Operations 
Flight Division
(267) 784 -7024
Christopher.Ritter@tuhs.temple.edu

Sharon Slade
Billing Clerk
(215) 707 - 0941
Sharon.Slade@tuhs.temple.edu

Ernest Yeh, MD, FAAEM
Program/Medical Director
(215) 707-3129
Ernest.Yeh@tuhs.temple.edu